MEET THE TEAM

Page Under Construction

Tony James
Managing Director
tony@europresentations.co.uk
John Copestake
Company Secretary/ Manager Novotel Office
john@europresentations.co.uk
Carlton Walcott
Director
carlton@europresentations.co.uk
Michael Wood
Operations Director
michael@europresentations.co.uk
Andy Williams
General Manager
andy@europresentations.co.uk
Keith Haggis
Equipment and Quality Control Manager
keith@europresentations.co.uk
Larry Williams
Warehouse and Logistics Manager
larry@europresentations.co.uk
Nikki Walcott
Senior Account Manager
nikki@europresentations.co.uk
Mark Birkett
Project Manager
markbirkett@europresentations.co.uk
Rowayne McQuilkin
Technician
rowayne@europresentations.co.uk
Aaron James
Technician/Driver
aaron@europresentations.co.uk
Malek Cherif
Technician
malek@europresentations.co.uk
Jesus Rodriguez
Technician
jesusrodriguez@europresentations.co.uk
David Elliott
Venue Manager
Pullman London St Pancras
davidelliott@europresentations.co.uk
Drissa Yilla
Accounts Payable
accounts@europresentations.co.uk
Show More

© EURO PRESENTATIONS. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon