MEET THE TEAM

Page Under Construction

Tony James
Tony James

Managing Director tony@europresentations.co.uk

John Copestake
John Copestake

Company Secretary/ Manager Novotel Office john@europresentations.co.uk

Carlton Walcott
Carlton Walcott

Director carlton@europresentations.co.uk

Michael Wood
Michael Wood

Operations Director michael@europresentations.co.uk

Andy Williams
Andy Williams

General Manager andy@europresentations.co.uk

Keith Haggis
Keith Haggis

Equipment and Quality Control Manager keith@europresentations.co.uk

Larry Williams
Larry Williams

Warehouse and Logistics Manager larry@europresentations.co.uk

Nikki Walcott
Nikki Walcott

Senior Account Manager nikki@europresentations.co.uk

Mark Birkett
Mark Birkett

Project Manager markbirkett@europresentations.co.uk

Rowayne McQuilkin
Rowayne McQuilkin

Technician rowayne@europresentations.co.uk

Aaron James
Aaron James

Technician/Driver aaron@europresentations.co.uk

Malek Cherif
Malek Cherif

Technician malek@europresentations.co.uk

Jesus Rodriguez
Jesus Rodriguez

Technician jesusrodriguez@europresentations.co.uk

David Elliott
David Elliott

Venue Manager Pullman London St Pancras davidelliott@europresentations.co.uk

Drissa Yilla
Drissa Yilla

Accounts Payable accounts@europresentations.co.uk